Upon first modification, all documents are automatically saved to the Drafts section. You can think of Drafts as a draft section in your email box.
Here rename or delete your drafts by swiping to the left and tapping on Rename or Delete:
Note: if a file contains an automatic naming convention created by your Admin, the name is generated based on certain fields you fill out in the document. In this case you are not allowed to change the name manually.
You can always come back to your documents in Drafts and submit document from there by tapping on the Submit button:
Once submitted, a copy of the document will be saved under Completed (if allowed by your account Admin) or Reassigned (depending on the preconfigured document flow).
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Feel free to contact us at email@example.com if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox