2.7. What is Completed?
The Completed section contains a list of the last 500 documents that you submitted. You can use them for reference or apply changes and resubmit them directly from this section. To keep the files organized, you may create folders by tapping Edit in the upper right corner.
Resubmitting files from Completed is only available if configured by your account Admin. Resubmitted files will be delivered as a separate copy to the final destination indicating time of submission:
The files from Completed can be resubmitted as many times as needed.
As a user, you can decide how many completed files is going to be stored on your device. The setting is available under the app Settings:
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions or comments.