Reassigned section stores 500 latest files in non-editable format that were passed by you on to other members of the workflow. In this tab, you can see whom you’ve reassigned the files, and when. Note that reassigned files are shown only for your reference and are non-editable.
As a user, you can configure the number of files stored in this section by going to the app Settings in the bottom left corner:
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Feel free to contact us at email@example.com if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox