Company Drive section includes the files from your company storage.
There are three ways to work with the files in Company Drive (preconfigured by your account Admin):
Two-way sync. The content of the folder on remote storage will sync to your device. All changes made by you will sync back to storage, i.e. original files in the folder will get overwritten.
One-way sync. The content of the linked folder on remote storage will sync to your device. All changes made to files by you on device, will be saved in a created copy on the device only, while the initial files on storage will stay intact.
Manually download. A list of files and folders located in the linked folder on remote storage is displayed on your device. Files get downloaded only when they are opened. You can make any changes to the files and they will be saved on your devices only. This option is usually selected to save the device space.
There are a few ways to work with files and folders in Company Drive. Tap on Edit in the upper right corner, select a file or folder and select an action on the left side bar:
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Feel free to contact us at email@example.com if you have any questions or comments.
Check what you can do with Fluix. Explore features >