5.3. Step 1. Adding Participants
The first step in creating a workflow is adding participants. You can select either singe users or groups of users. To apply the workflow to all users in the account, select All Users:
Once the participants are added, in the left-hand side bar you will see a list, which you can alter by dragging blocks around, replacing, deleting or adding new participants:
Name the Workflow
In the top left corner type in the workflow name. The name will be visible for the admins only, the end users won’t see it on their devices.
Once ready, the next step is to create a submit rule to the selected participant. Please, proceed to the next article Determining document sources for details.