The My Inbox section becomes active if you receive a document that requires an action from you. The document can come from your company admin, your colleagues or customer whom you sent the document for signature.
When a new document lands in My Inbox, you receive a notification in the app. Once a document is sent to My Inbox, you also get a notification by email (if this option is enabled by your company account Admin).
In My Inbox you can see who sent the document, when and its status:
Once you open a document, you see the comment (if any) from your customer or colleague.
When you’re done making changes to a document, you can manage it in one of the following ways:
After the document is submitted, a copy of it is saved under Completed (if this is the last step of the workflow and it’s pre-configured by Admin), or Reassigned (if other members of your team need to work on the document).
How to delete a document from My Inbox?
If a document in My Inbox needs to be deleted, you can do it in a following way:
Feel free to contact us at email@example.com if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox