The Group Inbox section becomes active if you receive a document that has been sent to a group of people that you belong to and an action is required from one of you:
Once you receive a document in this section, you will need to assign it to yourself to be able to edit and annotate:
Once assigned to yourself, the document moves from Group Inbox to Drafts as a draft, and becomes unavailable to other members of the group.
After making changes to the document, you can either submit it by tapping the Submit button in the top right corner or save a draft to Drafts by tapping the arrow in the top left corner.
Once a day you receive an email digest listing all available documents in Group Inbox at that moment. Contact your company account Admin to manage your email preferences.
Feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox