5.6. Step 4. Publishing a Workflow
In case you haven’t finished the workflow, you can always do that later and save the draft by clicking Finish Later. After you are done, click Save & Publish the workflow. Once done, the workflow participants will get access to the folders and documents that were preconfigured in this workflow. That is why we recommend that you test the workflow right after you publish it in order to ensure it is built in a way you expected.
Was it helpful? Feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions or comments.