The Company Drive section includes the files from your company cloud storage.
There are two ways to work with the files in Company Drive (preconfigured by your account Admin):
Two-way sync. The content of the folder on company storage will sync to your device. All changes made by you will sync back to storage, i.e. original files in the folder will get overwritten.
One-way sync. The content of the linked folder on company storage will sync to your device. The files are accessible in view-only mode and no changes allowed.
Note: On iOS device the behavior differs in this case: you can still make changes to the file and its copy will be saved to the same folder and will be available in web version of the app. In the Personal section you’ll be able to rename, delete or move files to other local subfolders.
Feel free to contact us at email@example.com if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox