Documents land in the Personal section in a couple of cases:
— pushed to you by your company Admin
— moved or copied from the Documents section
— saved local versions with changes from the Templates section if the submit action is not preconfigured by your company Admin
— saved by you from other applications.
In all scenarios the documents cannot be submitted as these aren’t a part of a document flow, but they can be easily viewed and shared if allowed as per your company policy.
You can download, rename, copy, move and delete a document by selecting it and choosing the respective option:
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox