The Reassigned section stores max 500 latest files in non-editable format that were passed by you on to other members of the workflow. In this tab, you can see whom you’ve reassigned the files, and when. Note that reassigned files are shown only for your reference and are non-editable.
Feel free to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox