The Completed section contains a list of the last 500 documents that you submitted. You can use them for reference or apply changes and resubmit them directly from this section. Resubmitting files from Completed is available if configured by your account Admin. Resubmitted files will be delivered as a separate copy to the final destination indicating time of submission.
The files from Completed can be resubmitted as many times as needed.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Feel free to contact us at email@example.com if you have any questions or comments.
The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox