Help > FAQ > Document Flow Control > Can I lock documents on users iPads and prevent their sharing?

Can I lock documents on users iPads and prevent their sharing?

There is a number of configuration options to control document sharing, such as copying, emailing, printing, opening in other apps, emailing via built-in JavaScript buttons, re-submitting to workflow, etc.

If you navigate to Configuration page, there’s ‘Sharing’ section that provides access to these settings.

Check out more features here.

Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Oops, something went wrong. Please, try again later.
We’re sorry about that, please contact our support for help.
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Sign Up to Our Product Newsletter

The latest updates from our Product team, straight
to your inbox